Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

2017

Autumn Term

Term starts Wednesday, 6th September
    Entrance Examination Friday, 20th October
    Half term Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 3rd November
    Term ends Wednesday, 20th December (12 noon finish)
       

2018

Spring Term

Term starts Tuesday, 9th January
    Half term Monday, 19th – Friday, 23rd February
    Term ends Thursday, 29th March (4.00pm finish)
       
 

Summer Term

Term starts Tuesday, 17th April
    May Day Monday, 7th May
    Half term Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June
    Term ends Friday 6th July (12 noon finish)

All requests for time off outside the published dates must be made, in writing, to the Headmaster giving the maximum possible notice.

The Parents’ and Pupils’ Calendar for the current academic year can be viewed using the following link:

Spring Term Calendar 2017-2018 | PDF

Term Dates 2018-2019

2018

Autumn Term

Term Starts Thursday 6th September
    Entrance Examination Friday 19th October
    Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November
    Term starts Monday 5th November
    Term ends Wednesday 19th December (12 noon finish)
       

2019

Spring Term

Term starts Tuesday 8th January
    Half Term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
    Term starts Monday 25th February
    Term ends Friday 12th April (4pm finish)
       
 

Summer Term

Term starts Tuesday 30th April
    May Day Monday 6th May
    Half Term Monday 27th - Friday 31st May
    Term starts Monday 3rd June
    Term ends Friday 5th July (12 noon finish)
In This Section:

Latest News